CargoNombreTelefono/extencionCorreo electronico
Central Telefónica2265-7109info@flores.go.cr
CentralWendy Segura Araya100wsegura@flores.go.cr
AlcaldiaEder Ramirez Segura114eramirez@flores.go.cr
VicealcaldiaMelissa Bernini Esquivel109 mbernini@flores.go.cr
Secretaria AlcaldiaFlor Maria Vargas Ugalde119fvargas@flores.go.cr
Direccion FinancieraWilbeth Apú Sanchez106wapu@flores.go.cr
SecretariaJosé Vega Alfaro104jvega@flores.go.cr
CobrosEduardo Barrantes Chavarria110ebarrantes@flores.go.cr
Notificador MunicipalAlejandro Sanchez Acosta110asanchez@flores.go.cr
Bienes InmueblesMario Flores Aguilar108mflores@flores.go.cr
PatentesStephanie Mayorga Campos113Smayorga@flores.go.cr
InformaticaJuan Carlos Brenes Mejias120jcbrenes@flores.go.cr
InformaticaGabriel Monge Vargas120gmonge@flores.go.cr
Direccion Desarrollo UrbanoMonica Hoffmaister Arce117mhoffmaister@flores.go.cr
Arquitecta MunicipalJane Britt Disch Mayorga118janedisch@flores.go.cr
Inspectora MunicipalMarta Cortes Benavidez118, 8814-1643mcortes@flores.go.cr
Ingenieria / CatastroFrancisco Zumbado Rojas118fzumbado@flores.go.cr
Ventanilla UnicaMelissa Vargas Bolaños105ventanillaunica@flores.go.cr
Gestor AmbientalLuis Carlos Sanchez Delgado118lcsanchez@flores.go.cr
Direccion Inversion PublicaMariel Murillo Fajardo124mmurillo@flores.go.cr
Unidad Tecnica Gestion VialDiego Zamora124dzamora@flores.go.cr
Acueducto MunicipalMarianela Gomez Soto124mgomez@flores.go.cr
Promotora SocialDiana Romero Martinez124dromero@flores.go.cr
Recursos HumanosAndres Camacho Ortega102acamacho@flores.go.cr
ProveeduriaCynthia Salas107csalas@flores.go.cr
Departamento LegalKarla Segura Lepiz Asesoria122ksegura@flores.go.cr
Asesor Legal ConcejoBrenda Alvarado Aguilar123balvarado@flores.go.cr
Auditoria MunicipalMarlen Chavez Oviedo125mchavez@flores.go.cr
Gestion ComunalKarolina Salas Obando2101-6731ofim@flores.go.cr
Trabajadora SocialHazel Luna2101-6731hluna@flores.go.cr
Concejo MunicipalMaria de los Ang. Ulate Alfaro103 / 2265-0875maulate@flores.go.cr
Fax Concejo MunicipalMaria de los Ang. Ulate Alfaro2265-2882maulate@flores.go.cr
Cementerio MunicipalAuxiliadora Herandez Alfaro2265-9231, 8814-1642ahernandez@flores.go.cr
Bodega MunicipalMainor Barrantes2265-0250mbarrantes@flores.go.cr
Archivo MunicipalXiomara Alvarado Foreroxalvarado@flores.go.cr
Policia MunicipalBryan Vargas8770-3754 / 2101-8532policia@flores.go.cr
Policia MunicipalYuriana Ojeda Umaña8770-3754 / 2101-8532yojeda@flores.go.cr
Policia MunicipalOlger Jesús Solano Chinchilla8770-3754 / 2101-8532oficial1@flores.go.cr
Policia MunicipalBruce Andrei Cordero García8770-3754 / 2101-8532monitoreo@flores.go.cr
CecudiJohanna Ulate2239-6615cecudi@flores.go.cr
Comité de DeportesKaren Mora2265-7549comitedeportesf@gmail.com
Fax Municipalidad2265-5652
WhatsApp MunicipalidadComunicación Flores
8769-8362cecudi@flores.go.cr
Telefonos Municipalidad2265-7109