Cargo Nombre Telefono/extencion Correo electronico
Central Telefónica 2265-7109 info@flores.go.cr
Central Wendy Segura Araya 100 wsegura@flores.go.cr
Alcaldia Eder Ramirez Segura 114 eramirez@flores.go.cr
Vicealcaldia Melissa Bernini Esquivel 109 xmbernini@flores.go.cr
Secretaria Alcaldia Flor Maria Vargas Ugalde 119 fvargas@flores.go.cr
Direccion Financiera Wilbeth Apú Sanchez 106 wapu@flores.go.cr
Secretaria José Vega Alfaro 104 jvega@flores.go.cr
Cobros Eduardo Barrantes Chavarria 110 abarrantes@flores.go.cr
Notificador Municipal Alejandro Sanchez Acosta 110 asanchez@flores.go.cr
Bienes Inmuebles Mario Flores Aguilar 108 mflores@flores.go.cr
Patentes Stephanie Mayorga Campos 113 Smayorga@flores.go.cr
Informatica Juan Carlos Brenes Mejias 120 jcbrenes@flores.go.cr
Informatica Gabriel Monge Vargas 120 gmonge@flores.go.cr
Direccion Desarrollo Urbano Monica Hoffmaister Arce 117 mhoffmaister@flores.go.cr
Arquitecta Municipal Jane Britt Disch Mayorga 118 janedisch@flores.go.cr
Inspectora Municipal Marta Cortes Benavidez 118, 8814-1643 mcortes@flores.go.cr
Ingenieria / Catastro Francisco Zumbado Rojas 118 fzumbado@flores.go.cr
Ventanilla Unica Melissa Vargas Bolaños 105 ventanillaunica@flores.go.cr
Gestor Ambiental Luis Carlos Sanchez Delgado 118 lcsanchez@flores.go.cr
Direccion Inversion Publica Mariel Murillo Fajardo 124 mmurillo@flores.go.cr
Unidad Tecnica Gestion Vial Diego Zamora 124 dzamora@flores.go.cr
Acueducto Municipal Marianela Gomez Soto 124 mgomez@flores.go.cr
Promotora Social Diana Romero Martinez 124 dromero@flores.go.cr
Recursos Humanos Andres Camacho Ortega 102 acamacho@flores.go.cr
Proveeduria Miguel Henandez Mejia 107 mahernandez@flores.go.cr
Departamento Legal Karla Segura Lepiz Asesoria 122 ksegura@flores.go.cr
Asesor Legal Concejo Brenda Alvarado Aguilar 123 balvarado@flores.go.cr
Auditoria Municipal Marlen Chavez Oviedo 125 mchavez@flores.go.cr
Gestion Comunal Karolina Salas Obando 2101-6731 ofim@flores.go.cr
Trabajadora Social Hazel Luna 2101-6731 hluna@flores.go.cr
Concejo Municipal Maria de los Ang. Ulate Alfaro 103 / 2265-0875 maulate@flores.go.cr
Fax Concejo Municipal Maria de los Ang. Ulate Alfaro 2265-2882 maulate@flores.go.cr
Cementerio Municipal Auxiliadora Herandez Alfaro 2265-9231, 8814-1642 ahernandez@flores.go.cr
Bodega Municipal Mainor Barrantes 2265-0250 mbarrantes@flores.go.cr
Archivo Municipal Xiomara Alvarado Forero xalvarado@flores.go.cr
Policia Municipal Bryan Vargas 8770-3754 / 2101-8532 policia@flores.go.cr
Cecudi Johanna Ulate 2239-6615 cecudi@flores.go.cr
Comité de Deportes Karen Mora 2265-7549 comitedeportesf@gmail.com
Fax Municipalidad 2265-5652
WhatsApp Municipalidad Carlos Andres Viquez Vargas 8769-8362 cecudi@flores.go.cr
Telefonos Municipalidad 2265-7109